🌙 Attention All: Ramadan 1445 is on the horizon! 🌙 | Mark your calendar for March 10th, as the blessed month of Ramadan begins.

82 Spring St

Everett, MA 02149

(617) 294-1446

Phone Number

Monday through Sunday

Open for all prayers

Sponsor Iftars

Remaining Iftar Meals

Iftar Night 5 is Fri Mar 15

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Out of stock
Iftar Night 6 is Sat Mar 16

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Out of stock
Iftar Night 12 is Fri Mar 22

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 13 is Sat Mar 23

Remaining Meals

$12.00
Iftar Night 19 is Fri Mar 29

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 20 is Sat Mar 30

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 21 is Sun Mar 31

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 22 is Mon Apr 1

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 23 is Tue Apr 2

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 24 is Wed Apr 3

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 25 is Wed Apr 4

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 26 is Thu Apr 5

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 27 is Fri Apr 6

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 28 is Sat Apr 7

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 29 is Sun Apr 8

Remaining Meals

$10.00
Iftar Night 30 is Mon Apr 9

Remaining Meals

$10.00

Remaining Soohurs Meals

Soohurs 21 is Sun Mar 31

Remaining Meals

$5.00
Soohurs 22 is Mon Apr 1

Remaining Meals

$5.00
Soohurs 23 is Tue Apr 2

Remaining Meals

$5.00
Soohurs 24 is Wed Apr 3

Remaining Meals

$5.00
Soohurs 25 is Wed Apr 4

Remaining Meals

$5.00
Soohurs 26 is Thu Apr 52

Remaining Meals

$5.00
Soohurs 27 is Fri Apr 6

Remaining Meals

$5.00
Soohurs 28 is Sat Apr 7

Remaining Meals

$5.00
Soohurs 29 is Sun Apr 8

Remaining Meals

$5.00
Soohurs 30 is Mon Apr 9

Remaining Meals

$5.00

Zakat Al-Fitr Assistance Programs

ZAKAT Al-Fitr

Site content is protected.